Posted in Concern & Worried Me, Emotions & Behavior, Marriage, Married Life, My thoughts, Organizing Your Life, Thinking Time, Thoughts of Unknown, Weekends

Just don’t…

Don’t envy me for you think my life is way better than yours, cause it’s not. I got to where I am because I fought for what I have. I crawled and beg to make this life that you envy where it is now.

It my sound so lavish but it’s not. It’s just that life was good and I was good with life.

But not all good ends good.

We learned to survived to the most uncompromising situation.

We learned to live life even if it meant death.

We learned to love even if it meant prison.

We learned to be a mother even if we ain’t ready.

We learned to take things one at a day.

We learned to pray harder each day.

We learned to survive and struggle each day.

Life and living is about you making things a lot better. Making this place a lot better for you and the people who cares about you.

Enjoy life and make the most of it.