Posted in My thoughts

Options

Oh Yes! We definitely have options but apparently not all options can be used. Some options can be delivered badly and timing should be perfect for things to go as planned. But then again not all planned can push through. So there’s plan B and C.

Options are like choices we all need to make and think of it very careful for things to make it happen. Some times options can be deleted and choices has to be made but then again we all try to make the most and best of it.

I still questioned myself if I am made the right choice or was it just an option that I made. A decision that’s been haunting me but seems like it’s the only option to my right choice.

Author:

An ordinary citizen living, laughing, learning and loving life to it's fullest. A mother of two adorable kids. A woman understanding how the world can so nice and yet mean An adventurer of some sort of any sort.. Loves sunrise and sunsets, photography, the beach, being with family and friends, organizing a party, lending a hand, get to know me and you won't let me go or leave your side. Gotta be healthy, be happy and love endlessly. Ciao!

Leave a comment