Posted in A whole lot, Budget Wisely, Organizing Your Life

Seriously…

This I always plant and buried in my head. That each day will be a brand new and great day.Even if I know that each day will be just the same as the rest. I dream big and lay my grandest plan.

I have tried to make things positive and live with a positive outlook in life. Even if I now that it will be one very long road. I have to dream and keep things positive.

Money has been tough on us but we have to survive and live normally so that’s why getting a job and doing the best to make it grow. You want your boss to notice how hard and dedicated you are with your work. No matter how tired and achy your whole body there is no excuses but only resolution to keep the job and have a job.

No conditions, sickness and reasons can stop you if you really want to help and do a living. You will show up at work on time and do your work diligently.

Be healthy so that no extra expenses will be on detour. Everything and I mean every single cent spent in its scheduled capsule. That’s how hard life is and sometimes I wonder why can’t others see this or even know it.

As much as I wanted to pay off the people whom we owed, we just can’t because we are struggling to make each month meet.

There are even nights that I can’t help but cry and wonder when will this end….

Soon!

I mean seriously…..when!?!