Posted in A Possibility, Accomplishments, Being Strong, Fitness, Health Watch, Heart, Me Myself and I, My thoughts

Spring

Since daylight saving has been in full effect and my body clock has been set. I loved taking long walks in the not so even hours and just love clearing my mind and letting me think of many things.

I just love that my blood is circulating well and walking is another formed of exercise and makes me happy. Just hate the bugs hovering….

Anyways, hope you all are adjusting with spring and our daylight saving time.

Author:

An ordinary citizen living, laughing, learning and loving life to it's fullest. A mother of two adorable kids. A woman understanding how the world can so nice and yet mean An adventurer of some sort of any sort.. Loves sunrise and sunsets, photography, the beach, being with family and friends, organizing a party, lending a hand, get to know me and you won't let me go or leave your side. Gotta be healthy, be happy and love endlessly. Ciao!

Leave a comment