Posted in A whole lot, Accentuate, Accidents Happen + Mother Nature, Accomplishments, Being ME + Being YOU, Body+Mind, Bounding Time, Budget Wisely, Me Myself and I, Organizing Your Life, Remembering D Days, Thankful

Mr. Moon

100_7005

As the moon shines on me, on one peaceful evening. I can’t help but notice that my life is changing rapidly and even if I want to stop it, it is still changing.

I sometimes want to stop it or slow it down. I want to enjoy each minute and be reminded of how precious life it.

Let’s not hoard ill feeling to one another and stop procasinating. Do what you can do for tomorrow is another day.

Thanks for my Mom who pushes us to do what we need to do today and tomorrow is another day that holds no boundaries.

I have learned to live life one day at a time. I used to plan my whole week and if something comes up or happened I would literally get upset for it ruined my plan and later I learned that is happens for a reason and from then on I started to live my life one day at a time, enjoying each moment as if it was my last.