Posted in A whole lot, Accomplishments, Common Sense, F.R.I.E.N.D.S., Familia

Effortless

helpingFriends

It’s so nice to hear nice comments from the people who are dear to you. When I helped all I need is a “thank you.” I do not expect something in return except a simple thank you.

Helping out has never out grew me, even if I know that they can do it on their own or someone can help them instead of me. But when someone ask for my help I just can’t say no most especially if I know I can make it happened.

Why say no if you can do it right? Helping out has been my other weakness I guess. I am so happy when I help a friend, a stranger, a family member and just about anybody.

Like what they say, when I help it’s so effortless!!!

♥♥♥

The photo above I grab while searching for some helping friends pictures. Isn’t it just so cute?