Posted in A whole lot, Accomplishments, Common Sense, F.R.I.E.N.D.S., Familia

Effortless

helpingFriends

It’s so nice to hear nice comments from the people who are dear to you. When I helped all I need is a “thank you.” I do not expect something in return except a simple thank you.

Helping out has never out grew me, even if I know that they can do it on their own or someone can help them instead of me. But when someone ask for my help I just can’t say no most especially if I know I can make it happened.

Why say no if you can do it right? Helping out has been my other weakness I guess. I am so happy when I help a friend, a stranger, a family member and just about anybody.

Like what they say, when I help it’s so effortless!!!

♥♥♥

The photo above I grab while searching for some helping friends pictures. Isn’t it just so cute?

Author:

An ordinary citizen living, laughing, learning and loving life to it's fullest. A mother of two adorable kids. A woman understanding how the world can so nice and yet mean An adventurer of some sort of any sort.. Loves sunrise and sunsets, photography, the beach, being with family and friends, organizing a party, lending a hand, get to know me and you won't let me go or leave your side. Gotta be healthy, be happy and love endlessly. Ciao!

Leave a comment